Deleting trades
To delete an existing trade, tick the checkbox in the first column.
Once you have ticked a checkbox, the DELETE button will appear.
Of course, you can also tick multiple checkboxes at once.
After you click the Delete button, a confirmation popup appears.
You cannot undo this action.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.