Canceling is very simple.
Just click on the customer portal link: Go to customer portal
In the customer portal, you can manage your subscription and also schedule cancellations.
Please note that once you cancel your pro journal, you will lose access to all features. You will also lose access to all trade screenshots and all notes. You won't be able to recover your canceled journal.